CFA's Most Valuable Person Award

The Most Valuable Player Award goes to that person who has worked the hardest to advance poured concrete foundations through research, pioneering spirit and market challenge.  This award is bestowed by the Board of Directors to merit work for with the Association or the industry can grow.

Previous winners of the Contractor of the Year include:

2020 David Whitlock, Esq
Whitlock Law PC
Atlanta, Georgia
2019 Rocky Geans
Rocky Geans Construction Business School
Notre Dame, Indiana
2018 Scott Carter
Robotic Surveying Solutions
Kaysville, Utah

Dan Bromley
ABI Corp
Lee's Summit, Missouri

2014 Mary Wilson
Michel Concrete
Springfield, Missouri
2004 Brad Barnes
North Central Engineering
Cleveland, Ohio